Note: You've landed on some release notes from our early days. See Related Items for current information.
Updating or deleting items can lead to unwanted consequences when you are not aware of all the relationships in BlueConic. You might not want to change a segment that is in use for one or more interactions, or delete a plugin on which one or more active interactions are based. Now these relationships can be directly clarified (e.g. you can see which interactions use certain segments and which interactions are based on a specific plugin), you can edit items assuredly.